Visitor ticket sales

Call +44 (0)844 581 0827 or book online.

 

Exhibitor stand sales

Mary Claire Boyd, Fair Director
T: +44 (0)207 384 8144
E: mary.claire.boyd@clarionevents.com

Catherine Thake, Fair Consultant
T: +44 (0)207 384 8132
E: catherine.thake@clarionevents.com

Ed MacCurrach, Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)207 384 8147
E: ed.maccurrach@clarionevents.com

Ryan Gisborne-Weare, Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)207 384 8149
E: ryan.gw@clarionevents.com

Philippa Dawson, Stand Sales Consultant
T: +44 (0)7500 892080
E: philippa.dawson@clarionevents.com

 

 

Marketing

Michelle Kyles, Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)207 384 8146
E: michelle.kyles@clarionevents.com

Priya Khosla, Marketing Executive
T: +44 (0)207 384 8150
E: priya.khosla@clarionevents.com

Press enquiries

Kat Adams, Consumer PR
T: +44 (0)207 100 0858
E: Kat.Adams@staturepr.com

Duncan Phillips, Trade PR
T: +44 (0)7980 832639 
E: duncan@antiquespr.com

 

Contact Address

Art & Antiques, Clarion Events, 3CITY, Fulham Green, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3JW